The Queen of Emerald Falls Book Tour & Giveaway

The Queen of Emerald Falls by J.J. DiBenedetto Genre: Romantic Comedy

She’s spontaneous, passionate and has a habit of mangling the English language. He’s calm and controlled and always has the perfect thing to say in every situation. If their differing personalities were the only obstacle, they’d probably have smooth sailing. Unfortunately, things aren’t that simple in the town of Emerald Falls, and life keeps throwing curveballs at Sheryl Jones and Dr. Jon Hardy. If they’re going to find true love, they’ll have to deal with Sheryl’s archenemy trying to destroy her business, and Jon’s interfering brother showing up to try and ruin his life. And then there’s the vindictive daughter of the richest man in town, not to mention a stolen vintage Rolls Royce. Can this star-crossed couple fight their way past all the obstacles and make their way back to each other without losing their jobs, their sanity or going bankrupt in the meantime? Romantic comedy fans will love this quirky mix of “How I Met Your Mother” and a daytime soap opera. Add to GoodreadsAmazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Smashwords

J.J. (James) DiBenedetto was born in Yonkers, New York. He attended Case Western Reserve university, where as his classmates can attest, he was a complete nerd. Very little has changed since then. He currently lives in Arlington, Virginia with his beautiful wife and their cat (who has thoroughly trained them both). When he’s not writing, James works in the direct marketing field, enjoys the opera, photography and the New York Giants, among other interests. J.J. is the author of the Dream Doctor Mysteries, the Jane Barnaby Adventures and several other works. Website * Facebook * Twitter * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway! $15 Amazon giftcard, Signed paperback + audiobook & usb with all of the author’s books on it -1 winner each! a Rafflecopter giveaway

Maximum Deevor Book Tour & Giveaway

Maximum Deevor The McKenzie Files Book 4 by Barry Nelson Genre: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure

The adventure in the Omega Quadrant continues as Colin McKenzie, Diane Christy, and Kelly Lytton continue their mission to locate a missing task force from their home quadrant. As well as trying to rescue a group of children held captive by the evil aliens, the Tritians. But before they compete both missions they will have to face hostile invaders, robotic menaces, and monsters from beyond our universe. All leading up to a final showdown with their most powerful enemy yet. Deevor the Destroyer. It will be a destructive battle where only one side will survive. Goodreads * Amazon

The McKenzie Files The McKenzie Files Book 1 Goodreads * AmazonAssassination Anxiety The McKenzie Files Book 2 Goodreads * AmazonObliteration The McKenzie Files Book 3 Goodreads * Amazon

A Pennsylvania native, Barry K. Nelson has attended college and worked at a variety of jobs, including retail and the corporate environment. Barry enjoys reading and gardening, and is a fan of science fiction and horror movies, Marvel comic collecting, and the X-box 360. Barry has written short stories in addition to his science fiction series, The McKenzie Files. Facebook * Twitter * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway! $10 Amazon giftcard, ebook of Maximum Deevor – 1 winner each a Rafflecopter giveaway

The McKenzie Files Book Tour

The McKenzie Files by Barry Nelson Genre: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure

The United Protectorate is under attack by the Brelac, a bloodthirsty reptilian alien race bent on destroying humanity. A dark alliance between the Brelac and the Vendetta, a separatist organization, looms over the Protectorate. The Brelac’s onslaught brings forth the creation of the genetically engineered humanoid weapons called Reploids. Reploids are identical copies of real humans captured, killed, cloned, embedded with powerful psionic abilities, and programmed to serve the Brelac. The balance is upset when a weapon powerful enough to bring the Protectorate to its knees is about to be unleashed and the Protectorate’s only hope of stopping it are Colin, Diane, and Kelly. Goodreads * Amazon https://www.youtube.com/embed/9wIpxqPYHd4

A Pennsylvania native, Barry K. Nelson has attended college and worked at a variety of jobs, including retail and the corporate environment. Barry enjoys reading and gardening, and is a fan of science fiction and horror movies, Marvel comic collecting, and the X-box 360. Barry has written short stories in addition to his science fiction series, The McKenzie Files. He is a member of Ning and Goodreads, can be found on Facebook, and can also be reached through Penumbra Publishing. Facebook * Twitter * Goodreads

Janey McCallister Mysteries Book Tour & Giveaway

Into the Black Janey McCallister Mystery Book 1 by Beth Barany Genre: SciFi Mystery Romance

In 2130, at Bijoux de L’Etoile, a high-end casino orbiting Earth, you can get anything you desire. Newly-hired as an investigator, Janey McCallister wants to solve her first big case—the theft of a priceless gem. When her case of theft escalates to murder and points to the seedy underbelly of world affairs, Janey has to rely on her new team and trust the mysterious insurance investigator, Orlando Valdez—before a killer escapes into the black. *** Into The Black is perfect for fans of J.D. Robb’s Eve Dallas books and Killjoys and CSI. It contains a slow-burn romance, enhanced humans, cool high-tech gadgets, a futuristic vision of the Earth, and a tough heroine with secrets. Add to GoodreadsAmazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Smashwords

Lured By Light Janey McCallister Mystery Book 2

At Bijoux de L’Etoile, the high-end casino orbiting Earth, anything can happen. It’s a quiet day for L’Étoile lead investigator, Janey McCallister, until a young woman runs screaming through the blackjack tables. She looks like a victim of abuse, but when her boyfriend turns up dead the next day, she becomes the prime suspect. Determined to investigate every angle, Janey searches for clues and uncovers a world of high-priced escorts and human trafficking—a world just like the one that took the life of her best friend long ago. When Orlando Valdez, inspector for Sol Unified Planets, shows up with a new suspect, Janey isn’t sure she can trust the mercurial man who stopped returning her phone calls. But as the threats escalate and she unravels a deeper conspiracy, Janey and her team will need all the help they can get. If they fail, it could be the end of everyone on L’Étoile. *** Lured By Light, the second book in the Janey McCallister Mystery series, is perfect for fans of J.D. Robb’s Eve Dallas books and Killjoys, and CSI. It contains a slow-burn romance, enhanced humans, cool high-tech gadgets, a futuristic vision of the Earth, and a tough kick-ass heroine with secrets. **Only .99cents!!**Add to GoodreadsAmazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Smashwords

Award winning author, Beth Barany writes in several genres including young adult adventure fantasy, paranormal romance, and science fiction mysteries. Inspired by living abroad in France and Quebec, she loves creating magical tales of romance, mystery, and adventure that empower women and girls to be the heroes of their own lives. For fun, Beth walks, gardens, and watched movies and travels with her husband, author Ezra Barany. They live in Oakland, California with a piano, their cats, and over 1,000 books. When not writing or playing, Beth runs an online school, BARANY SCHOOL OF FICTION. helping novelists to write, market, and publish their books to the delight of their readers, including a group coaching program for genre novelists. Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway! $25 Amazon giftcard and Print copies of both books! a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Rage Room Book Tour & Giveaway

The Rage Room by Lisa de Nikolits Genre: Speculative Fiction

What if you had a chance to fix the worst mistake of your life…but only made things worse? The Rage Room dives into dystopia with an extraordinary tale about choices and second chances. Sharps Barkley jumps back in time and finds that changing the future isn’t as easy as he thought. Set in 2055, our plastic world is run by robots, fueled by consumerism, twisted religion and virtual data. Satellites control the weather, food is grown in laboratories. Arts and culture are distant memories. Beneath the sunny skies and behind the garbage- free suburban McMansions live deeply disturbed, materialistic families. Prescribed visits to rage rooms lance desperate anger, boredom and discontent but the band-aid fix hides disturbing governmental motives. An intense and provocative exploration of societal coded messages, The Rage Room is an action-packed story of unravelling and alternate realities, of disturbing and searching re- runs. Can the army of feminist hackers restore Mother Nature? Can love triumph over fear? And, ultimately, can the children be saved? Dark, fun, weird, imaginative, The Rage Room is a dystopic ride perfect for the anxieties and conditions of the present day. The paranoia of Sharps Barkley seeps into you, propelling this thriller that will keep you guessing to the very end. – David Albertyn, author of Undercard. Leave it to the wild imagination of Lisa de Nikolits to bring us the dystopian future of The Rage Room, an extraordinarily inventive speculative fiction thriller with a decidedly feminist bent. Fast-paced, funny, bold, and completely engrossing, The Rage Room is an allegory, a cautionary tale, and a rollicking good read that will stay with you long after the last page has been turned. – Amy Jones, author of We’re All in This Together and Every Little Piece of Me. In turns unsettling and very funny, The Rage Room is a berserk science-fiction satire of toxic masculinity, narrated by your guide, Sharps, the neurotic, rage-filled Jason Bateman of the future. There are lines and descriptions that will stop you dead in your tracks and make you take notes. – Evan Munday, The Dead Kid Detective Agency series In her latest captivating book, de Nikolits proffers not only a roller coaster of entertainment, but also, sharp political commentary in complicated times. The Rage Room is an intricately woven dystopian world, rich in strong female characters who easily whisk readers to a world of futuristic follies. Move over George Orwell – de Nikolits shows us how the future can be scary, exciting, and above all, female. – Kelly S. Thompson, National Bestseller author of Girls Need Not Apply: Field Notes from the Forces.Add to GoodreadsAmazon * Apple * B&N * Kobo * Website

Lisa de Nikolits is the internationally award-winning author of ten novels (all Inanna Publications). No Fury Like That was published in Italian in 2019 by Edizione Le Assassine as Una furia dell’altro mondo. Her short fiction and poetry have also been published in various anthologies and journals internationally. She is a member of the Mesdames of Mayhem, the Crime Writers of Canada, Sisters in Crime, The Australian Crime Writers, The Short Fiction Mystery Association and the International Thriller Writers. Originally from South Africa, Lisa de Nikolits came to Canada in 2000. She lives and writes in Toronto. Website* Facebook* Twitter* Instagram* Bookbub* Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway! $15 Amazon a Rafflecopter giveaway